Fitnessinspo - Think about

Running is running. It hurts, but that’s all it does. The most difficult part of the training is training your mind. You build calluses on your feet to endure the road. You build calluses on your mind to endure the pain. There’s only one way to do that. You have to get out there and run.
Dear me, I'm not going to lose all this weight in one week, heck I wont lose it in probably one month. Because I'm going to start eating great and work out for the rest off my life, not in one week or in one month. 
Don't stop when you're tired, stop when you are done. 
Start now, not tomorrow.
Eat, sleep, work, train, repeat.
Constatly challenge yourself. 
Come on girls, work that ass. Just do it. 






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0